On Air

Chad 7:00pm - Midnight Listen Live

    Carrie Underwood has released the tracklist

    Carrie Underwood - My Savior


    Carrie Underwood, My Savior Tracklist: 

    1. "Jesus Loves Me" (Instrumental)
    2. "Nothing But the Blood of Jesus"
    3. "Blessed Assurance"
    4. "Just as I Am"
    5. "Victory in Jesus"
    6. "Great Is They Faithfulness (Feat. CeCe Winans)
    7. "O How I Love Jesus"
    8. "How Great Thou Art"
    9. "Because He Lives"
    10. "The Old Rugged Cross"
    11. "I Surrender All"
    12. "Softly and Tenderly"
    13. "Amazing Grace"



    Recently Played

    KJUG E-Club

    Receive exclusive content before anybody else!


    " target="_blank" class="c-social c-social--facebook">