On Air

KJUGFM Midnight - Midnight Listen Live

    Kane Brown Releases New Music

    Kane Brown is set to release his sophomore album, 'Experiment'  on November 9th and just released another song off the new album. Check out the track listing and his new song 'Short Skirt Weather' below.


    Experiment tracklist:

    1. “Baby Come Back to Me” (Kane Brown/Chase McGill/Matthew McGinn/Will Weatherly)

    2. “Good as You” (Kane Brown/Brock Berryhill/Shy Carter/Taylor Phillips/Will Weatherly)

    3. “Lose It” (Kane Brown/Chase McGill/Will Weatherly)

    4. “It Ain’t You It’s Me” (Kane Brown/Brock Berryhill/Josh Hoge/Taylor Phillips)

    5. “Short Skirt Weather” (Kane Brown/Chase McGill/Will Weatherly)

    6. “Homesick” (Kane Brown/Brock Berryhill/Matthew McGinn/Taylor Phillips)

    7. “Weekend” (Kane Brown/Chase McGill/Will Weatherly)

    8. “Work” (Kane Brown/Sam Ellis/Josh Hoge)

    9. “One Night Only” (Kane Brown/Corey Crowder/Josh Hoge/Matthew McGinn)

    10. “My Where I Come From” (Kane Brown/Chase McGill/Matthew McGinn/Will Weatherly)

    11. “American Bad Dream” (Kane Brown/Sam Ellis/Josh Hoge/Chase McGill)

    12. “Live Forever” (Sam Ellis/Jon Green/Laura Veltz)



    Photo Credit: Getty Images.


    Add a comment

    Log in to the club or enter your details below.

    Recently Played

    KJUG E-Club

    Receive exclusive content before anybody else!


    " target="_blank" class="c-social c-social--facebook">