On Air

KJUGFM Midnight - Midnight Listen Live

    CMA Nominations

    The 52nd Annual CMA Awards will broadcast live from Nashville's Bridgestone Arena on Nov. 14, with Brad Paisley and Carrie Underwood hosting the ceremony for a 11th straight year. The show will take place at 8 p.m. EST on ABC. Check out the full list of nominees below.

    Entertainer of the Year

    Jason Aldean
    Luke Bryan
    ​Kenny Chesney
    Chris Stapleton
    Keith Urban

    Single of the Year

    "Broken Halos," Chris Stapleton
    "Drinkin' Problem," Midland
    "Drowns the Whiskey," Jason Aldean feat. Miranda Lambert
    "Meant to Be," Bebe Rexha & Florida Georgia Line
    "Tequila," Dan + Shay

    Female Vocalist of the Year

    Kelsea Ballerini
    MIranda Lambert
    Maren Morris
    Kacey Musgraves
    ​Carrie Underwood

    Male Vocalist of the Year

    Dierks Bentley
    Luke Combs
    Thomas Rhett
    Chris Stapleton
    Keith Urban

    Vocal Duo of the Year

    Brothers Osborne
    Dan + Shay
    Florida Georgia Line
    Maddie & Tae

    New Artist of the Year

    Lauren Alaina
    Luke Combs
    Chris Janson
    Brett Young

    Album of the Year

    From A Room: Volume 2, Chris Stapleton
    Golden Hour, Kacey Musgraves​
    Graffiti U, Keith Urban
    Life Changes, Thomas Rhett
    The Mountain, Dierks Bentley

    Song of the Year

    “Body Like A Back Road,” Sam Hunt
    “Broken Halos,” Chris Stapleton
    “Drowns the Whiskey,” Jason Aldean feat. Miranda Lambert
    “Drunk Girl,” Chris Janson​
    “Tequila,” Dan + Shay

    Vocal Group of the Year

    Lady Antebellum
    Little Big Town
    Old Dominion

    Musical Event of the Year

    “Burning Man” – Dierks Bentley Feat. Brothers Osborne
    “Dear Hate” – Maren Morris (Feat. Vince Gill)
    “Drowns the Whiskey” – Jason Aldean (Feat. Miranda Lambert)
    “Everything’s Gonna Be Alright” – David Lee Murphy (with Kenny Chesney)
    “Meant to Be” – Bebe Rexha & Florida Georgia Line

    Musician of the Year

    Jerry Douglas, Dobro
    Paul Franklin, Steel Guitar
    Dann Huff, Guitar
    Mac McAnally, Guitar
    Derek Wells, Guitar

    Music Video of the Year

    “Babe,” Sugarland feat. Taylor Swift
    “Cry Pretty,” Carrie Underwood
    “Drunk Girl,” Chris Janson​
    “Marry Me,” Thomas Rhett
    “Tequila,” Dan + Shay